Tuesday, July 17, 2012

ForeWord Magazine picks Monster!

ForeWord Magazine has made Monster one of their staff picks this week, saying: "This reworking of Frankenstein is chilling and captivating!...A tale of justice, true love, and ultimate forgiveness, this gruesome novel is perfect for fans of Stephen King and similar horror stories."

No comments: