Wednesday, February 1, 2012

FAST LANE free today only


For today only I'm making Fast Lane free for the kindle. This was the first book I ever wrote, hell, it was the first piece of fiction I ever wrote to try to have published, and in a lot of ways this was my response to what I saw as the softening of the PI genre. In some ways this is one of my most ambitious crime novels, and even though this looks like a PI book, it's really the anti-PI novel and pure psychotic noir. Readers who like Julius and Archie are going to hate Johnny Lane, who makes Kyle Nevin (Pariah) look like a well-adjusted nice guy in comparison.

1 comment:

Linda J.Rodriguez said...

I enjoy you because of your entire efforts on this web site. Ellie really loves conducting investigations and it is easy to understand why. My partner and i notice all of the lively medium you deliver very useful tips through your web site and increase response from people on the article and my child is now learning a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the new year. You're conducting a pretty cool job.
Vasque Men's Sundowner GTX Hiking Boot